WhiteRIP-Drucksoftware

WhiteRip wurde entwickelt, um in verschiedensten Bereichen verwendet zu werden. Dabei handelt es sich hauptsächlich um:

  • WhiteRip Textile für Textildruck
  • WhiteRip UV für Mehrzweck-Flachbettdrucker

Das Programm arbeitet mit den meisten Grafik-, Raster- oder Vektordateiformaten, einschließlich JPG, TIFF, BMP, PSD. Es ist mit dem 16-Bit-Rendering-Engine ausgestattet, die eine höhere Qualität der Details ermöglicht.

Der integrierte Prozesscode für WhiteRip bietet verschiedene Halbtonalgorithmen, einschließlich Amplituden- und Frequenzregelung.

Das Farbmanagement basiert auf WICC-Profilen. Abgesehen von den Standardprofilen ist es möglich neue Profile zu verwenden und zu erstellen. Diese können an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasst weerden. Es ist auch möglich ein Profil auf intuitive Weise zu modifizieren, wobei das chromatische Rendering der Eindrücke, die Tintengrenzen verändert.

Die Software ist in der Lage zusätzlich zu den 4 Prozessfarben Weißdruck zu verarbeiten. Die Generierung der weißen Ebene ist vollständig automatisiert und optimiert durch mehrere Einsatzbereiche (selektiv oder gesamt) für schwarzen oder farbigen Hintergrund oder für kreative Anwendungen. Manuelle Generierungen sind ebenfalls möglich. 

 

 
Weitere Informationen anfragen

 

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Mit der WhiteRip Software können die weißen und farbigen Ebenen in einem einzigen Druckdurchgang mit größerer Präzision und Geschwindigkeit gedruckt werden. Selbst auf einem schlecht ausbalancierten Tisch sind die beiden Schichten perfekt ausgerichtet.

– Reduziert die Anzahl der Druckdurchläufe um die Hälfte.

– Reduziert die Vorbereitungszeit der Tabelle zum Drucken der zweiten Ebene.

Die UV-Version ermöglicht es Ihnen, bis zu drei Schichten gleichzeitig auf jedem Material zu drucken, was die Vorteile gegenüber eines traditionellen Drucks darstellt. Auf diese Weise können beispielsweise Farbe, Weiß und Farbe auf transparente Objekten gedruckt werden.

WhiteRIP-Drucksoftware

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

WhiteRIP Software for UV Led and DTG

WhiteRip has been designed to be used for applications in different areas, mainly:

  • WhiteRip UV for multi-object flat printers.
  • WhiteRip Textile, for textile printing.

 

The program works with most graphic, raster or vector file formats, including JPG, TIFF, BMP, PSD. It is equipped with a 16-bit rendering motor that gives greater quality in details.

The WhiteRip built-in process code provides different halftone algorithms, including amplitude and frequency regulation. Colour management is based on WICC profiles. As well as the default profiles it is also possible to use and create new profiles adjusted to individual needs. It is also possible to modify chromatic rendering intuitively, by modifying ink limits.

The software is able to handle white printing as well as the 4 process colours. The white layer is generated completely automatically and optimized with a choice of modes, selective, global, for black background or for creative uses. It can also be generated manually.

 

Description

WhiteRip is able to print the layers of white and colour in a single step, with greater precision and speed. Even on a poorly balanced table, the two layers will be perfectly aligned.

  • Reduces the number of print passes by half.
  • Reduces the preparation time of the table for printing the second layer.

The UV version allows you to print up to three layers simultaneously onto any material, with greater advantages than a traditional print. In this way you can print for example colour, white and colour onto transparent objects.

WhiteRIP Software for UV Led and DTG
We can contact you
Leave your phone and email and we'll contact you with more information
No Thanks
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close